Reviews & Testimonials

GOOGLE REVIEWS
EXCELLENT
76 reviews on
Kent Goewey
Kent Goewey
2022-12-20
Excellent job, excellent product, on time , professional. Made old ugly concrete and made it something to be proud of. Durable, easy to clean. Highly recommend to everyone. Used it in my shop with medium sized trucks on it all the time.
Debbie Rhoades
Debbie Rhoades
2022-12-17
Had the floor of my front porch replaced. The two guys were here on time and did a very good job. Worked hard and did a great job. I am planning on using them again this spring or early summer for another project.
Mike Foster
Mike Foster
2022-12-09
Area Home Services installed an epoxy floor in my garage. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. They kept me informed arrived on time and did a great job. I highly recommend them.
Cheryl Westfall
Cheryl Westfall
2022-11-29
We had concrete covering on our front porch. The guys did a great job and the porch looks beautiful!
Kelvin Roberts
Kelvin Roberts
2022-11-18
Excellent service and workmanship
norla neill
norla neill
2022-11-10
It was a great appointment. Bob gave us a lot of suggestions. Look forward to the estimate.
Chris Lindner
Chris Lindner
2022-10-25
Foundation and retaining wall coating.
Rebecca Frier
Rebecca Frier
2022-10-18
Jason and Justin were great guys! They resurfaced our sidewalk . Porch and stairs! Hard workers ,did a great job.. Very pleased!!
Susan Sellars
Susan Sellars
2022-10-11
Our new driveway looks great! Thank you!
FACEBOOK RECOMMENDATIONS

Area Home Services

100% recommend

Based on the opinion of 3 people

Recommends

"Area Home Services did a great job on our front por..."

Karen Terry - 8/21/2022

Recommends

"Skyler and Kenny cleaned our duct work, and Skyler..."

Sarah Felker Kamphaus - 4/12/2022

Recommends

"The friendly, professional, and knowledgeable servic..."

Ginny Camacho - 10/14/2021

TESTIMONIALS
Excellent Service Experience
Service was excellent. Alex is well informed regarding the product and I liked being able to see what the flooring I picked out would look like in the garage. Experience was excellent. Carren S. 3/14/2022
Fantastic & Pleasant
“Alex and Bob are the names that I am familiar with. I know there were 2 others also. Everyone did fantastic and were very pleasant.” Debbie W. 3/17/2022
HOW DID WE DO?
Let us know about your own experience!
CONCRETE FLOOR COATINGS

SEND US A QUOTE REQUEST

SERVICES AREAS

REQUEST AN APPOINTMENT